« California is Ready for Barack Obama! | Main | CCTimes Lisa V on George's Birthday Party »

George's Honorary Host Committee

This is an evolving list of George's Honorary Host Committee.  If you don't see your name here but would like to join, click

Speaker Nancy Pelosi   Sen. Dianne Feinstein   Sen. Barbara Boxer  
Hon. Ellen Tauscher Hon. Barbara Lee   Hon. Jerry McNerney
State Sen. Don Perata   State Sen. Tom Torlakson State Sen. Mike Machado
Assemblywoman Lois Wolk   Assemblywoman Loni Hancock
Assemblyman Mark DeSaulnier   Assemblywoman Noreen Evans  
Supervisor Federal Glover Supervisor John Gioia  Supervisor Susan Bonilla 
Supervisor Gayle Uilkema  Supervisor Mary Piepho  
Supervisor Jim Spering  Supervisor John Vasquez   
Supervisor John Silva   Mayor Osby Davis   Mayor Elizabeth Patterson   
Councilman Harpreet Sandhu   Councilman Tony Thurmond
Councilwoman Genoveva Garcia Calloway   Councilman Hermie Sunga  
Councilwoman Maria T. Viramontes  Councilwoman Laura Hoffmeister  
Councilman Mark Ross   Councilman Michael Wilson 
Maria Alegria   Ted and Kathy Radke Mark Hughes
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Ovick  Bob Campbell   Anthony and Helen Intintoli
Veronica Stone   Jerrold Hatchet   Jeri and Jack Inman  
Tim and Eileen Farley   C.C. Yin  Bonnie Hays   Dr. Dennis Willson  
Dave Koncelik   Rick Norris   Pam Aguilar    Greg Feere
Lou Franchimon   Barbara Carpenter    Aram Hodess   
Anes Lewis-Partridge  Jeff Clark  Rick and Donna Rogers   
Chuck Carpenter    Roland Katz    Jeanette and Chuck Mack   
Lou Paulsen    Hal Candee   Colin and Mila Coffey   Rosemary Corbin  
Dianne Ross   Mel and Charlene Gonsalves   Jerry and Melody Howe-Weintraub
Judge Patricia Herron, Ret.  Lynda and Ken Kilday   Norma and Ralph Griffin 
John and Jean Knox  Lou and Margie Pruitt   John Reardon  
Eugene and Marjorie Ross   Taalia Hasan   Adria and Norman Schwartz  
Eric and Laurie Zell   Arlette Merritt  Bob Hansen  David Tucker
Yvette Radford Tucker  Don and Anne Solem  Jennifer Peck 
Maria and Joel Fort  Nancy and Kent Hobert   Natalie Russell  
Petal and Everett Turner   Phil and Shelly Arnold  Philip Arndt  
Kathy and Bill Gray   Gen Bradley  Paula and Vern Sandusky  
Tom Hannigan  Mary Alice O’Connor   Craig Cheslog   Rollie Katz  
Mike Loakimedes   Jon Riley   Don Lowrie  David Paulson
Bob Berman   Mel and  Belle Orpilla   Bonnie Silvera   Marjorie Carroll   
Jim and Susan Syar   Skip and Gail Thomson   Dan Healy   Delores Roach   
Tomi Van Der Brooke   Irma Anderson   Montoya Graham  Garland Porter  
Argentina Dávila-Luévano   Angel G. Luévano


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)